Clear79° FULL FORECASTClear79° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tarpon Springs Public Library

Categories: Library

Features: Classes offered

Parking: Lot

More in this neighborhood: Tarpon Springs

Events at Tarpon Springs Public Library

Cinema Saturday
Saturday, May 14, 2016 2:00pm

Cinema Saturday
Saturday, May 28, 2016 2:00pm

Crafterspace
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 6:30pm

ESOL Conversational Classes
Monday, May 2, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 4:30pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 4:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 4:30pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 4:30pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 6:00pm

Exand Your Horizons Book Club
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 3:30pm

Genealaogy Research Group
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 6:30pm

Manga Book Club
Monday, May 2, 2016 7:30pm

Manga Book Club
Monday, May 16, 2016 7:30pm

Mystery, Murder and Mayhem Book Club
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:00pm

Needle Craft
Monday, May 9, 2016 6:30pm

Sales 201
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:00pm

Ukulele Workshop
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:30pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Tarpon Springs Public Library - Tarpon Springs