Overcast75° FULL FORECASTOvercast75° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Tarpon Springs Public Library

Categories: Library

Features: Classes offered

Parking: Lot

More in this neighborhood: Tarpon Springs

Events at Tarpon Springs Public Library

Cinema Saturday
Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:00pm

ESOL Conversation Class
Monday, March 2, 2015 5:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 5:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 5:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 5:30pm
Monday, March 30, 2015 5:30pm

Expand Your Horizons Book Club
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:30pm

Identify a Scam Class
Thursday, March 5, 2015 2:00pm

Lecture: Twelve Olympian Gods and Goddesses
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:00pm

Library E-Books
Friday, March 6, 2015 3:00pm

Manga Book Club
Monday, March 2, 2015 7:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 7:30pm

Mystery, Murder & Mayhem Book Club
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 7:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Tarpon Springs Public Library - Tarpon Springs