Clear81° WeatherClear81° Weather

The Shops at Wiregrass

http://www.theshopsatwiregrass.com/

Categories: Mall

More in this neighborhood: Wesley Chapel

The Shops at Wiregrass is an open-air mall as well as an entertainment hot spot that is designed to resemble a small town.  The mall contains more than 100 shops, including Macy's, Dillard's, and JCPenney.  Wiregrass offers a variety of restaurants, including GrillSmith, Yamato Japanese Steakhouse and Sushi Bar, Pagelli's Italiano, Cantina Laredo and PrimeBar.

Events at The Shops at Wiregrass

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk (Pasco)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00am

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk
Saturday, October 25, 2014 9:00am

Wiregrass Fresh Market
Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, May 2, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, April 4, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, March 21, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, March 7, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, February 21, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, February 7, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, January 3, 2015 10:00am
Saturday, December 6, 2014 10:00am
Saturday, November 1, 2014 10:00am

Wiregrass Wobble Turkey Trot
Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:30am

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

The Shops at Wiregrass - Wesley Chapel