Clear71° FULL FORECASTClear71° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall

http://vanwezel.org/

Categories: Performing Arts

Payment options: Credit cards accepted

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota


Events at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall

108 Years of Broadway
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 8:00pm

Boz Scaggs
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:00pm

Dave Chappelle
Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:00pm

Itzhak Perlman
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 8:00pm

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00pm

Johnny Mathis
Sunday, January 29, 2017 7:00pm

Kenny Rogers
Friday, January 27, 2017 8:00pm

Ringling Town Hall
Monday, January 23, 2017 10:30am
Dick Cheney
Monday, January 23, 2017 7:30pm
Dick Cheney
Monday, February 13, 2017 10:30am
Geena Davis
Monday, February 13, 2017 7:30pm
Geena Davis

Twyla Tharpe
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 8:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota