Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to [email protected]

Walt Disney World

Editor's pick

Categories: Attraction, Tourist attraction, Theme parks

Parking: Lot

Admission: $105, $99 ages 3-9, 2 and younger free.

Dubbed the Happiest Place on Earth, Walt Disney World includes Animal Kingdom, Disney Hollywood Studios, Epcot and Magic Kingdom theme parks, Downtown Disney shopping and entertainment area, Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach water parks and Disney's Wide World of Sports.

Rides galore at every park, including roller coasters, water slides and carousels. A favorite at Magic Kingdom is the Buzz Lightyear Space Ranger Spin which puts you inside a video game. See if you have what it takes to become a Galactic Hero.

There are plenty of restaurants to charm even the most picky eater (lots of chicken nuggets, hot dogs and corn dog nuggets abound). And you can take your own food if you prefer.

While visiting Downtown Disney, check out the Legos store which includes a small playground.

Events at Walt Disney World

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 7:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 7:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 7:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 7:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 7:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:00pm

Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Thursday, November 9, 2017 7:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Walt Disney World - null