Light Rain80° WeatherLight Rain80° Weather

Walt Disney World

http://www.disneyworld.com/

Categories: Theme parks, Tourist attraction

Dubbed the Happiest Place on Earth, Walt Disney World includes Animal Kingdom, Disney Hollywood Studios, Epcot and Magic Kingdom theme parks, Downtown Disney shopping and entertainment area, Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach water parks and Disney's Wide World of Sports.Rides galore at every park, including roller coasters, water slides and carousels. A favorite at Magic Kingdom is the Buzz Lightyear Space Ranger Spin which puts you inside a video game. See if you have what it takes to become a Galactic Hero.There are plenty of restaurants to charm even the most picky eater (lots of chicken nuggets, hot dogs and corn dog nuggets abound). And you can take your own food if you prefer.While visiting Downtown Disney, check out the Legos store which includes a small playground.

Events at Walt Disney World

Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 7:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 7:00pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 7:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 7:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 7:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 7:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 7:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 7:00pm SOLD OUT

Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party
Friday, December 19, 2014 7:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 7:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 7:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 7:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 7:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 7:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 7:00pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 7:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Walt Disney World - Lake Buena Vista