Make us your home page

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to

Walter Fuller Park & Center

Categories: Park

Features: City parks, Dog park, Play area

More in this neighborhood: Tyrone

Walter Fuller Park & Center contains a playground, recreation center, picnic pavilion, football/soccer fields, basketball courts, baseball fields, tennis courts, an exercise trail, and dog park.

The recreation center is open Monday - Thursday from 7:30 AM to 8:30 PM, Friday from 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM.  The center is open on Saturday from 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM for basketball court rental only.  The park is open from sunrise to sunset.

Events at Walter Fuller Park & Center

Doggone 5K
Saturday, December 12, 2015 7:00am

Friday, November 27, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, December 3, 2015 6:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, December 10, 2015 6:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Walter Fuller Park & Center - Tyrone