Overcast53° FULL FORECASTOvercast53° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Walter Fuller Park & Center

Categories: Park

Features: City parks, Dog park, Play area

More in this neighborhood: Tyrone

Walter Fuller Park & Center contains a playground, recreation center, picnic pavilion, football/soccer fields, basketball courts, baseball fields, tennis courts, an exercise trail, and dog park.

The recreation center is open Monday - Thursday from 7:30 AM to 8:30 PM, Friday from 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM.  The center is open on Saturday from 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM for basketball court rental only.  The park is open from sunrise to sunset.

Events at Walter Fuller Park & Center

Pickleball
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, February 11, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, March 3, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, March 4, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:00pm

Reader reviews


  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Walter Fuller Park & Center - Tyrone