Scattered Clouds80° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds80° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Kids Golf Free

Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Sunday, August 2, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 3, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 7, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 10, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 14, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 17, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 21, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 24, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30am
Friday, August 28, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Saturday, August 1, 2015 8:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

The Junior League of St. Petersburg holds the annual event to prepare students in grades K-12 for the upcoming school year. Children receive medical exams, bicycle safety training, free helmets and backpacks stuffed with school supplies.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 895-5018

http://www.JLStPete.org/

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Saturday, August 1, 2015 8:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Numerous tables of comics, videos, toys, action figures, anime and collectibles. Celebrity appearances, discussion panels, TBCC’s first film festival, comedy shows and numerous comic book artists and writers will be on hand. Celebrity appearances include Carrie Fisher from Star Wars, Lea Thompson from Back to the Future, Linda Hamilton (Terminator), and Matt Ryan (NBC's Constantine).

Price: $30, $60 three days, 12 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 274-8511

http://www.tampabaycomiccon.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Sunday, August 2, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside