Clear72° FULL FORECASTClear72° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tampa Bay International Town Hall

Friday, May 6, 2016 7:30am

Port Tampa Bay

Hosted by The Tampa Bay Export Alliance, a partnership between the Tampa Hillsborough Economic Development Corporation and Pinellas County Economic Development. The discussion will kick off with breakfast followed by the program and keynote by Jabil inControl.

Price: $45.

Phone: (813) 518-2654

http://tampabayexportalliance.com/

More in this neighborhood: Channelside

Reader reviews

Tampa Bay International Town Hall

Friday, May 6, 2016 9:00am

Port Tampa Bay

Expanded to 90 days, the 23rd year for the annual festival adds Donald's nephews, Huey, Dewey and Louie to the nearly 100 topiary characters (along with Frozen's Anna and Elsa), the Garden Rocks concert series, new outdoor kitchens with fresh bites include La Isla Fresca and Cider House, plus standards like Brews and Barbecue, Urban Farm Eats, Florida Fresh. New, interactive Harmony Gardens musical playground for kids, Butterflies on the Go, edible flower garden, bonsai exhibit, more than 70,000 bedding plants surrounding Future World's two lakes, with 200 floating mini-gardens, and colorful blooms blanketing the grounds; horticulture seminars on gardening and creating inviting outdoor spaces. Included with admission (food, beverages and seminars extra). Epcotinspring.com.

Event Details:

This weeks Garden Rocks concert features the Gin Blossoms.

Price: $97, $91 ages 3-9, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (407) 934-7639

More dates for this event:
Saturday, May 7, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, May 8, 2016 9:00am
Monday, May 9, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 9:00am
Friday, May 13, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, May 15, 2016 9:00am
Monday, May 16, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 9:00am
Friday, May 20, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, May 21, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, May 22, 2016 9:00am
Monday, May 23, 2016 9:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 9:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, May 29, 2016 9:00am
Monday, May 30, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

Tampa Bay International Town Hall

Friday, May 6, 2016 9:00am

Port Tampa Bay

Lower your blood pressure and burn body fat while playing pickleball, a game that incorporates elements of tennis, badminton and ping pong.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 893-7443

More in this neighborhood: Tyrone

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 9:00am
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, June 2, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Port Tampa Bay - Channelside