Clear70° FULL FORECASTClear70° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Online Food Drive

Friday, December 2, 2016 12:00am

St. Paul Catholic Church

Always Best Care Senior Services of Tampa host this online food drive to benefit the St. Vincent De Paul Society at St. Paul Catholic Church and for Cornerstone Kids. Visit the website to select a variety of goods to purchase for donation. Donation is available all day, every day through Dec. 13. The web address to donate to Cornerstone kids is yougivegoods.com/ABC-Hillsborough.

Price: Cost of food.

Phone: (813) 961-3023

http://yougivegoods.com/ABC-Tampa

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

More dates for this event:
Saturday, December 3, 2016 12:00am
Sunday, December 4, 2016 12:00am
Monday, December 5, 2016 12:00am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 12:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 12:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 12:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 12:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 12:00am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 12:00am
Monday, December 12, 2016 12:00am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 12:00am

Reader reviews

Online Food Drive

Friday, December 2, 2016 9:00am

St. Paul Catholic Church

The event features demonstrations and numerous vendors with minerals, gemstones, fossils, handcrafted jewelry and lapidary equipment.

Price: $3, $1 ages 13-17, 12 and younger free.

Phone: (352) 688-7810

http://withlacoocheerockhounds.com/

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Saturday, December 3, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, December 4, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

Online Food Drive

Friday, December 2, 2016 9:00am

St. Paul Catholic Church

The market takes on a holiday twist with holiday decor, trees, decorations, mid-century cocktail swag and cocoa.

Price: Free (items individually priced).

Phone: (813) 952-4672

More dates for this event:
Saturday, December 3, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, December 4, 2016 9:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 9:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 9:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 9:00am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

St. Paul Catholic Church - Carrollwood