Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to [email protected]

Caring Fore Kids Golf Classic

Monday, October 23, 2017 8:30am

Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club

The 18-hole, four person scramble format tournament with a shotgun start includes lunch, awards and contests for closest to the pin, hole in one and longest drive. Benefits Weekend Food 4 Kids.

Price: $125.

Phone: (813) 415-7373

http://www.oldsmarcares.org/

More in this neighborhood: Tarpon Springs

Reader reviews

Caring Fore Kids Golf Classic

Monday, October 23, 2017 9:00am

Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club

Kenny G

It's the 22nd year for the annual culinary festival running through Nov. 13 that features multiple outdoor marketplaces, tasting events, celebrity chefs and the Eat to the Beat Concert series.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 939-3378

http://www.tampabay.com/epcot-wine-festival/

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00am
Kenny G

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:00am
Billy Ocean

Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:00am
Billy Ocean

Friday, October 27, 2017 9:00am
Tiffany

Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:00am
Tiffany

Sunday, October 29, 2017 9:00am
Tiffany

Monday, October 30, 2017 9:00am
Hanson

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 9:00am
Hanson

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 9:00am
Hanson

Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:00am
Blue October

Friday, November 3, 2017 9:00am
Blue October

Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00am
Living Colour

Sunday, November 5, 2017 9:00am
Living Colour

Monday, November 6, 2017 9:00am
Boyz II Men

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:00am
Boyz II Men

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 9:00am
Boyz II Men

Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:00am
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Friday, November 10, 2017 9:00am
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00am
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Sunday, November 12, 2017 9:00am
Squeeze

Monday, November 13, 2017 9:00am
Squeeze

Reader reviews

Caring Fore Kids Golf Classic

Monday, October 23, 2017 10:00am

Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club

Documentary producer Nancy Spielberg serves as guest speaker for the luncheon with a social and silent auction. Registration required.

Price: $75, $90 after Oct. 6.

Phone: (813) 876-2377

http://www.zedek.org/starevent

More in this neighborhood: International Plaza District

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club - Tarpon Springs