Light Rain74° FULL FORECASTLight Rain74° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Silver Sneakers

Monday, August 3, 2015 11:15am

CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 863-6868

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 8:45am
Friday, August 7, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 10, 2015 11:15am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 8:45am
Friday, August 14, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 17, 2015 11:15am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 8:45am
Friday, August 21, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 24, 2015 11:15am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 8:45am
Friday, August 28, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 31, 2015 11:15am

Reader reviews

Silver Sneakers

Monday, August 3, 2015 12:00pm

CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center

Portrait class with live models. Features all art mediums.

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 10, 2015 12:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 12:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 12:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 12:00pm

Reader reviews

Silver Sneakers

Monday, August 3, 2015 1:00pm

CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center

Price: $3.50 for six cards.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 10, 2015 1:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 1:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 1:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 1:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Rao Musunuru, M.D. Enrichment Center - West Pasco