Clear66° FULL FORECASTClear66° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Annapurna

Friday, May 1, 2015 8:00pm

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Jobsite Theater presents a love story using the simplest theater element, two people in one room.

Price: $28.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Thursday, April 30, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 4:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 4:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015 4:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 8:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015 4:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Shimberg Playhouse at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa