Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

AMC Summer Movie Camp

Monday, June 26, 2017 10:00am

Centro Ybor 20

How to Train Your Dragon

Teens and adults can escape the heat and catch a cheap screening of a fairly current PG-13 rated movie. Also taking place at Palm Harbor 10 in Palm Harbor.

Price: $3.

Phone: (813) 248-2323

https://www.amctheatres.com/

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:00am
How to Train Your Dragon

Monday, July 3, 2017 10:00am
Pup Star

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 10:00am
Pup Star

Monday, July 10, 2017 10:00am
Sing

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 10:00am
Sing

Monday, July 17, 2017 10:00am
Home

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 10:00am
Home

Monday, July 24, 2017 10:00am
Despicable Me

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:00am
Despicable Me

Reader reviews

AMC Summer Movie Camp

Monday, June 26, 2017 10:00am

Centro Ybor 20

Get creative in Garden Club of St. Petersburg's craft workshop, and take home your handiwork.

Price: $4.50

Phone: (727) 381-8920

More dates for this event:
Monday, July 10, 2017 10:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

AMC Summer Movie Camp

Monday, June 26, 2017 2:00pm

Centro Ybor 20

Pinellas Reptiles

The Youth Services Summer Reading Performers series gives kids the tools to "Build a Better World."

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 298-3080

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Monday, July 10, 2017 2:00pm
Timeless Tales Theater

Monday, July 17, 2017 2:00pm
Sea Turtles

Monday, July 24, 2017 2:00pm
Playin' Around Theater

Reader reviews

  • centro ybor2
  • centro ybor

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Centro Ybor 20 - Ybor City