Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Microphotography

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00am

Chinsegut Conservation Center

Learn to photograph common place things, including insects, parasites, pollen and more using a special magnifying lens for DSLR microscope compatibility. Register online.

Price: $10.

Phone: (352) 754-6722

http://Eventbrite.com/

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

Reader reviews

Microphotography

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:30am

Chinsegut Conservation Center

When two tourists discover a treasure chest, they are transported back in time through Florida's history, in this production for children.

Price: $8, $7 members, children 4 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 269-1310

More in this neighborhood: Carrollwood

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:30am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:30am

Reader reviews

Microphotography

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:00am

Chinsegut Conservation Center

Help children, cancer patients, and others in need while enjoying Columbia's Spanish cuisine, at annual Community Harvest Program. During the month of September, percentage of lunch or dinner checks will be donated to organizations like the Children's Dream Fund, and Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation that provides assistance with non-medical living expenses for cancer patients.

Price: Menu prices vary.

Phone: (941) 388-3987

http://foundation.flcancer.com/columbia/

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota beaches

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 11:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 11:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chinsegut Conservation Center - Brooksville / East Hernando