Azalea Community Fresh Market

Saturday, May 31, 2014 9:00am

Science Center of Pinellas County

This new market in St. Petersburg's Tyrone area offers fresh produce, local and handcrafted foods, local artist's crafts and entertainment.

Price:

Phone: (727) 600-4223

More in this neighborhood: Tyrone

More dates for this event:
Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, May 3, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, May 10, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, May 17, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, May 24, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, June 7, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, June 14, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, June 21, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, June 28, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, October 4, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, October 11, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, October 18, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, October 25, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, November 1, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, November 8, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, November 29, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, December 6, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, December 27, 2014 9:00am


Saturday, January 3, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, January 17, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, January 24, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, January 31, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, February 7, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, February 21, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, February 28, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, March 7, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, March 14, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, March 28, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, April 4, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, April 25, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, May 2, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, May 9, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, May 30, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, June 6, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, June 13, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:00am


Saturday, June 27, 2015 9:00am


Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Science Center of Pinellas County - Tyrone