Clear101° FULL FORECASTClear101° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Thursday, July 28, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, August 25, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:30am

CARES Elfers Center

Busch Gardens celebrates the arrival of summer with extended hours, the Kinetix rock-fueled acrobatic show, fireworks and DJ dancing. Hours are 9:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 9:30 a.m. to midnight Friday and Saturday. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 for ages 3-9.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 29, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 31, 2016 9:30am
Monday, August 1, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 9:30am
Friday, August 5, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, August 6, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, August 7, 2016 9:30am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:30am

CARES Elfers Center

Improve health and balance through the mind / body exercise of Tai Chi.

Price: $3 with rec card, $4 with no card

Phone: (727) 298-3299

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 9:30am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco