Clear83° FULL FORECASTClear83° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

William Dean Chocolates

Sunday, August 2, 2015 1:00pm

William Dean Chocolates

Cookies

Event Details:

Make an array of cookie treats for family or friends, from florentines, to sable cookies, biscotti, sandwich cookies and shortbread cookies, while enjoying beverages and light snacks. $50.

Price: Registration required.

Phone: (727) 593-0656

More in this neighborhood: Largo

Reader reviews

William Dean Chocolates

Sunday, August 2, 2015 1:00pm

William Dean Chocolates

New members welcome. Membership fees apply. Call for information.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Sunday, August 16, 2015 1:00pm

Reader reviews

William Dean Chocolates

Sunday, August 2, 2015 1:00pm

William Dean Chocolates

Editor's pick

vs. Bradenton

Don't miss these daily promotions.  

Price: $4-$6.

Phone: (813) 673-3055

http://web.minorleaguebaseball.com/tickets/tickets.jsp?sid=t587

More in this neighborhood: Stadium Area

More dates for this event:
Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00pm
vs. Clearwater

Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:00pm
vs. Clearwater

Sunday, August 9, 2015 1:00pm
vs. Clearwater

Monday, August 10, 2015 7:00pm
vs. Brevard County

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00pm
vs. Brevard County

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00pm
vs. Brevard County

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00pm
vs. Lakeland

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00pm
vs. Lakeland

Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00pm
vs. Daytona

Friday, August 21, 2015 7:00pm
vs. Daytona

Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:00pm
vs. Daytona

Sunday, August 23, 2015 1:00pm
vs. Dunedin

Monday, August 24, 2015 7:00pm
vs. Dunedin

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00pm
vs. Dunedin

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

William Dean Chocolates - Largo