weather unavailableweather unavailable
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Rain Barrel Workshop

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 10:30am

Hernando County Utilities Administration Building

Cope with watering restrictions and reduce water dependence by learning how to make, decorate and place a rain barrel in the landscape to harvest rainwater. Hernando County residents only. Please write 'Rain Barrel Workshop March 29' on envelope. Bring a vehicle that can accommodate a 50-gallon barrel.

Price: $55 per completed barrel; plus $25 credit on Hernando County Utilities bill only.

Phone: (352) 540-6230

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

Reader reviews

Rain Barrel Workshop

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 11:15am

Hernando County Utilities Administration Building

Join museum staff in the Education Classroom for storytime featuring a selected book from the museum's library or store.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 823-3767

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Thursday, March 30, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 11:15am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:30pm

Reader reviews

Rain Barrel Workshop

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 12:00pm

Hernando County Utilities Administration Building

Learn how weight loss, sleep, stress management and smoking cessation can prevent or slow diabetes.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 825-1100

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Hernando County Utilities Administration Building - Brooksville / East Hernando