Clear75° FULL FORECASTClear75° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Beauty and the Beast

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 7:30pm

Manatee Performing Arts Center

An arrogant young prince gets turned into a beast, a spell that can only be broken when he learns how to love and be loved. Through Dec.18.

Price: $26.

Phone: (941) 748-5875

More in this neighborhood: Bradenton

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 7:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 2:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:30pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 8:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 8:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Manatee Performing Arts Center - Bradenton