Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

AMC Summer Movie Camp

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:00am

Centro Ybor 10

Despicable Me

Teens and adults can escape the heat and catch a cheap screening of a fairly current PG-13 rated movie. Also taking place at Palm Harbor 10 in Palm Harbor.

Price: $3.

Phone: (813) 248-2323

https://www.amctheatres.com/

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

More dates for this event:
Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00am
The Peanuts Movie

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:00am
The Peanuts Movie

Reader reviews

AMC Summer Movie Camp

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:00am

Centro Ybor 10

Happy Feet 2 with Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

Select Regal Cinema Theaters will show G and PG-rated movies for $1 every Tuesday and Wednesday throughout the summer. Benefits the Will Rogers Institute. Also taking place at Citrus Park Stadium 20 in Tampa.

Price: $1.

Phone: (727) 525-7777

More in this neighborhood: Pinellas Park

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am
Storks and The Lego Batman Movie

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:00am
Storks and The Lego Batman Movie

Reader reviews

AMC Summer Movie Camp

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:00am

Centro Ybor 10

Busch Gardens celebrates summer with extended hours, themed party zones, DJ dancing, thrill rides in the dark, an all new ice show and summer themed cuisine. Open 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. Friday and Saturday except July 4 which is 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 ages 3-9, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • centro ybor2
  • centro ybor

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Centro Ybor 10 - Ybor City