Betrayal

Sunday, May 10, 2015 3:00pm

Hillsborough Community College Studio Theatre

Nobel-prize winning playwright Harold Pinter's Betrayal tells the story of a marriage infidelity – but backward, so that the audience knows the outcome, but not what led to it.  Fresh off a sizzling Broadway revival, the play combines comedy and a haunting sadness as it probes the moral and emotional quandaries of lies.

Price: $20; $15 students/seniors/military

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

More dates for this event:
Thursday, May 7, 2015 7:30pm


Friday, May 8, 2015 8:00pm


Saturday, May 9, 2015 8:00pm


Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:30pm


Friday, May 15, 2015 8:00pm


Saturday, May 16, 2015 8:00pm


Sunday, May 17, 2015 3:00pm


Thursday, May 21, 2015 7:30pm


Friday, May 22, 2015 8:00pm


Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00pm


Sunday, May 24, 2015 3:00pm


Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Hillsborough Community College Studio Theatre - Ybor City