Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Kids Golf Free

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Sept. 1.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 726-4673

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 6:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 6:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 6:00am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 8:45am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

The public is invited to a series of free Bucs practices with discounted concessions, merchandise tents, appearances by the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Cheerleaders and Captain Fear. There's also the Glazer Family Foundation Vision Mobile, the Street Team RV, the Women of RED Zone exhibit and autographs from Buccaneer players after each practice. Camp closes out with a pre-season night game against the Cleveland Browns.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 870-2700

More in this neighborhood: Stadium Area

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 8:45am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:45am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:30pm
Pre-Season Game against the Browns

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

With live music from jazz to rock, pop to island, plus vegetables and fruit, baked goods, herbs, teas, plants, crafts, handmade jewelry..

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 902-2326

http://www.GulfportMA.com/

More in this neighborhood: Gulfport

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside