Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tai Chi for Balance

Friday, September 22, 2017 10:00am

United Methodist Church of Sun City Center

Modified Tai Chi to help you gain balance and reduce falls.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 634-2539

Reader reviews

Tai Chi for Balance

Friday, September 22, 2017 11:00am

United Methodist Church of Sun City Center

Help children, cancer patients, and others in need while enjoying Columbia's Spanish cuisine, at annual Community Harvest Program. During the month of September, percentage of lunch or dinner checks will be donated to organizations like the Children's Dream Fund, and Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation that provides assistance with non-medical living expenses for cancer patients.

Price: Menu prices vary.

Phone: (941) 388-3987

http://foundation.flcancer.com/columbia/

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota beaches

More dates for this event:
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 11:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 11:00am

Reader reviews

Tai Chi for Balance

Friday, September 22, 2017 11:00am

United Methodist Church of Sun City Center

A comedy.

Price: $36.

Phone: (727) 466-6546

More dates for this event:
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 4:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 11:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 4:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 11:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 11:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 4:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 11:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 11:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 4:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 11:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 4:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 4:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 11:00am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

United Methodist Church of Sun City Center - Sarasota beaches