Clear88° FULL FORECASTClear88° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Isaac's Eye

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 8:00pm

Urbanite Theatre

History and fantasy are blended in this play about Isaac Newton. Through Sept. 6.

Price: $20, $5 students.

Phone: (941) 321-1397

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

More dates for this event:
Thursday, September 3, 2015 8:00pm
Thursday Talkback

Friday, September 4, 2015 8:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 8:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2015 2:00pm

Reader reviews

Isaac's Eye

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 9:30pm

Urbanite Theatre

Steve Netta's stand-up is like a ride on a roller coaster: wild and crazy.

Price: $18-$20.

Phone: (727) 360-5653

http://tampabaycomedy.com/

More in this neighborhood: South Pinellas beaches

More dates for this event:
Thursday, September 3, 2015 9:30pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 9:30pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:30pm

Reader reviews

Isaac's Eye

Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:30am

Urbanite Theatre

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Friday, September 4, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 7, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 11, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 14, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 18, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 21, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 25, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, October 1, 2015 6:30am
Friday, October 2, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, October 3, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Urbanite Theatre - Sarasota