Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Tampa African Violet Society

Friday, July 21, 2017 10:00am

Seffner-Mango Branch Library

ABCs of Hybridizing Gesneriads and African Violets

Learn to grow thriving African Violets; with refreshments and plant raffle.

Event Details:

With plant raffle and refreshments.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 924-2686

http://www.tampaafricanviolets.com/

More dates for this event:
Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:00pm
Best Violet Fertilizer

Reader reviews

Tampa African Violet Society

Friday, July 21, 2017 10:00am

Seffner-Mango Branch Library

Busch Gardens celebrates summer with extended hours, themed party zones, DJ dancing, thrill rides in the dark, an all new ice show and summer themed cuisine. Open 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. Friday and Saturday except July 4 which is 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 ages 3-9, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 10:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 10:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00am

Reader reviews

Tampa African Violet Society

Friday, July 21, 2017 11:00am

Seffner-Mango Branch Library

Editor's pick

Bello Nock, the gravity defying daredevil clown from the Ringling circus with the distinct foot-high yellow hair, returns to the stage for audiences in Sarasota only. Runs through July 29.

Price: $15, $12 ages 12 and younger.

Phone: (941) 358-3180

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

More dates for this event:
Friday, July 21, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 11:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Seffner-Mango Branch Library - Sarasota