Scattered Clouds85° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds85° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

United States Parachute Association National Championships

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 7:30am

Florida Skydiving Center

Watch 50 of America's best aerial athletes compete for a spot on the U.S. Team that will compete in the World Championships.

Price: Spectators free.

Phone: (863) 678-1003

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 7:30am
Thursday, June 2, 2016 7:30am

Reader reviews

United States Parachute Association National Championships

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 8:00am

Florida Skydiving Center

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Thursday, June 2, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, June 9, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, June 16, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, June 23, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, June 30, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

United States Parachute Association National Championships

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 11:30am

Florida Skydiving Center

This guided tour of Tampa Theatre, built in 1926, includes demonstration of Mighty Wurlitzer Theatre Organ and the old movie house's secrets, stories, art and architecture. Benefits Tampa Theatre's restoration and operations.

Price: $10, $8 ages 2-12, Tampa Theatre members/one and younger free.

Phone: (813) 274-8982

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida Skydiving Center - West Pasco