Mostly Cloudy62° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy62° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Christmas Carillon Concerts

Saturday, January 7, 2017 3:00pm

Bok Tower Gardens

The "Singing Tower" rings out with two 30-minute performances of classic holiday music. Included with admission.

Price: $16, $8 ages 5-12, 4 and younger free (gardens and estate); $10, $3 ages 5-12, 4 and younger free (gardens only).

Phone: (863) 676-1408

More dates for this event:
Thursday, December 8, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 3:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 3:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 3:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 1:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 3:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 3:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 3:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 3:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 1:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 3:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 3:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 3:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 1:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 3:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 3:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 1:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 3:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 1:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 3:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 1:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 3:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 1:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 3:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 1:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 3:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 1:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Bok Tower Gardens - Lake Wales