Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Kids Golf Free

Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Sept. 1.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 726-4673

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 21, 2017 6:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 6:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 6:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 6:00am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Sunday, August 20, 2017 7:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Participants will have a choice of 5K or dog friendly 1-mile run/walk. Includes a post race party with beer and food. Register early and get a trucker hat.
 

Price: $22.

Phone: (727) 799-1227

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Sunday, August 20, 2017 7:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Event Details:

Meet at the tennis courts for a 15-mile tour of Davis Islands. Helmets are required and riders must maintain speeds of 10 to 14 mph. Call (813) 598-4999.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 259-1663

http://tampabaysundaybicycle.blogspot.com/

More in this neighborhood: Davis Islands

More dates for this event:
Sunday, August 27, 2017 7:30am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside