Clear76° FULL FORECASTClear76° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Christmas Lane

Sunday, December 25, 2016 6:00pm

Florida Strawberry Festival Agricultural Show Center Building

Santa and Mrs. Claus greet you at this holiday spectacle with giant toy soldiers and a 14-foot reindeer, Christmas castle, face painting, children's performers and ornament making.

Price: $5, $3 ages 4-12, 3 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 478-0494

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 6:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 6:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida Strawberry Festival Agricultural Show Center Building - Plant City