Clear76° FULL FORECASTClear76° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Christmas Trail

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00pm

Christmas Trail

A walk through woods that have been transformed into several different Christmas storybook themed scenes with thousands of twinkling lights, snow, snowball fights, giant Christmas trees, Santa, face painting, music and animated characters.

Price: Free.

Phone: (863) 944-0748

More dates for this event:
Friday, December 9, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 6:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 6:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 6:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 6:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Christmas Trail - Plant City