Clear84° FULL FORECASTClear84° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Earl Sweatshirt

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:00pm

The Orpheum

The Odd Future rapper makes a rare appearance in Florida with Vince Staples and Remy Banks.

Price: $30.

Phone: (813) 248-9500

More in this neighborhood: Ybor City

Reader reviews

Earl Sweatshirt

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:00pm

The Orpheum

Editor's pick

Style Wars

This festival running through Sept. 12 will showcase nearly a dozen large-scale murals around the arts districts of St. Peterburg by internationally renowned and local artists, including the French graffiti crew 123Klan and St. Petersburg native Michael Vasquez, whose work is included in an exhibit at the Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery in Washington, D.C. The festival is part of SPF 15, a new celebration of the arts in St. Petersburg running Sept. 11-27.

Event Details:

A screening of the documentary of 1980s New York graffiti and hip hop culture. A panelist of murals will lead a post-film discussion. Free.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 895-6620

http://shineonstpete.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2015 9:00am
Friday, September 4, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 9:00am
Monday, September 7, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 9:00am
Friday, September 11, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:00pm
Second Saturday Art Walk

Reader reviews

Earl Sweatshirt

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:00pm

The Orpheum

Francisco Sanchez, the former undersecretary of commerce for international trade, will discuss why the business world needs to pay attention to Latin America.

Price: $90, $170 per pair; $125-$225 VIP.

Phone: (813) 407-6866

http://coafoundation.org/

More in this neighborhood: International Plaza District

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

The Orpheum - Ybor City