Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Kids Golf Free

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Sept. 1.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 726-4673

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00am
Friday, August 18, 2017 6:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 6:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017 6:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 6:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 6:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 6:00am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 8:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Volunteers are needed to join Boating in Florida team leaders as they paddle down the river, educating participants as the group cleans debris from the river. Clean-up events will take place on the third Wednesday of each month. Arrive by 7:30 a.m. Call to RSVP.

Price: First 15 participants receive complimentary kayak rental.

Phone: (352) 597-8484

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 9:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 863-6868

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside