Scattered Clouds73° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds73° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Joe Turner's Come and Gone

Friday, February 17, 2017 8:00pm

American Stage Theatre Company at Raymond James Theater

Editor's pick

The last of August Wilson's Century Cycle, owners of a boarding house play host to a makeshift family of people with connections to slavery. Some stay days, some longer. Through Feb. 19.

Price: $39-$49.

Phone: (727) 823-7529

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Sunday, January 22, 2017 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:00pm
Pride Night

Thursday, January 26, 2017 8:00pm
Young American Night

Friday, January 27, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 3:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 3:00pm
Post performance Chatback

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 3:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 3:00pm
Post performance Chatback

Monday, February 6, 2017 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 8:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 3:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 8:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 3:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 8:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 3:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

American Stage Theatre Company at Raymond James Theater - Downtown St. Petersburg