Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Cereal for Summer Program for Kids

Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00am

Nature's Food Patch

Purchase cereal, breakfast bars, oatmeal or shelf-stable milk and drop it in the donation box to help provide breakfast to hungry kids, as Feeding Tampa Bay and Nature's Food Patch team up in Cereal for Summer benefit, through May 5.

Price: Prices vary.

Phone: (727) 443-6703

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Clearwater

More dates for this event:
Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 8:00am
Monday, May 1, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Cereal for Summer Program for Kids

Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:00am

Nature's Food Patch

The annual festival featuring nearly 100 topiary characters, the Garden Rocks concert series, outdoor kitchens, an interactive Harmony Gardens musical playground for kids, Butterflies on the Go, edible flower garden, bonsai exhibit and more than 70,000 bedding plants surrounding Future World's two lakes. Also features 200 floating mini-gardens, horticulture seminars and how to's on creating outdoor living spaces. Runs daily through May 29. Included with admission.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 934-7639

More dates for this event:
Friday, April 28, 2017 9:00am
Expose

Saturday, April 29, 2017 9:00am
Expose

Sunday, April 30, 2017 9:00am
Berlin

Monday, May 1, 2017 9:00am
Berlin

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 9:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 9:00am
Starship

Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:00am
Starship

Sunday, May 7, 2017 9:00am
Starship

Monday, May 8, 2017 9:00am
Starship

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 9:00am
The Guess Who

Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00am
The Guess Who

Sunday, May 14, 2017 9:00am
Monday, May 15, 2017 9:00am
The Guess Who

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 9:00am
Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone

Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00am
Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone

Sunday, May 21, 2017 9:00am
Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone

Monday, May 22, 2017 9:00am
Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:00am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:00am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 9:00am
The Spinners

Saturday, May 27, 2017 9:00am
The Spinners

Reader reviews

Cereal for Summer Program for Kids

Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:30am

Nature's Food Patch

Editor's pick

A special exhibit of life-like and life-size dinosaurs. The outdoor display features towering dinosaurs that move, blink and roar. Activity areas include a “Fossil Fun” dig site, a new live show called “Dinos Among Us,” and special food and drinks at the recently renovated Dino Grille. Runs daily through August.

 

Price: Included with admission. $32.95, $24.95 ages 3-11, 2 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 935-8552

More in this neighborhood: Seminole Heights

More dates for this event:
Friday, April 28, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 9:30am
Monday, May 1, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 9:30am
Friday, May 5, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 9:30am
Monday, May 8, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:30am
Friday, May 12, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 9:30am
Monday, May 15, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:30am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 9:30am
Monday, May 22, 2017 9:30am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:30am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:30am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:30am
Friday, May 26, 2017 9:30am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 9:30am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Nature's Food Patch - Downtown Clearwater