Clear90° FULL FORECASTClear90° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

SPC Toastmasters

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:15pm

Seminole Community Library

The SPC Toastmasters club 5899 meets every Tuesday evening at 6:15 pm for one hour. Guest are welcome.
 

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 394-6905

More in this neighborhood: Seminole

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:15pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:15pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:15pm

Reader reviews

SPC Toastmasters

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm

Seminole Community Library

The program will consist of four classes, each one and a half hours. Topics covered include: basic acting skills and principles of acting, theater terminology, etiquette and audition techniques and tips for kids and parents. Children ages 8 to 18 are eligible. Those who complete the program will be able to audition for the theater's musical productions of 'Around the World in 80 Days' and 'The Secret Garden'.

Price: $10 registration fee.

Phone: (352) 797-9199

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

Reader reviews

SPC Toastmasters

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm

Seminole Community Library

Price: $5.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Seminole Community Library - Seminole