Scattered Clouds67° FULL FORECASTScattered Clouds67° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Reintegration and Resilience

Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

An exhibit of art by veterans, much of which created through local art centers'  veterans programming and through VA creativity programs. Remains on display through March 15.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 8:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 6, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Reintegration and Resilience

Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Program begins with an observation session in the bird and butterfly garden before hitting the trails. Loaner binoculars and field guides available to new birders.

Price: Free.

Phone: (352) 754-6722

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

Reader reviews

Reintegration and Resilience

Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa