Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Rotary hosts Commemoration

Friday, June 23, 2017 8:00am

Copperstone Executive Suites

As an official Vietnam Commemoration Partner, The Wesley Chapel Noon Rotary Land O’ Lakes Satellite Club will award the 50th Anniversary Vietnam Commemoration lapel pin to retired Army veteran George Voorhes. Mr. Voohres retired  after 20 years of service in 1974, after serving in the Korean War and three tours of duty in Vietnam. Breakfast will be served.

Phone: RSVP to (813) 996-3011

More in this neighborhood: Land O' Lakes

Reader reviews

Rotary hosts Commemoration

Friday, June 23, 2017 11:00am

Copperstone Executive Suites

Editor's pick

Bello Nock, the gravity defying daredevil clown from the Ringling circus with the distinct foot-high yellow hair, returns to the stage for audiences in Sarasota only. Runs through July 29.

Price: $15, $12 ages 12 and younger.

Phone: (941) 358-3180

More in this neighborhood: Sarasota

More dates for this event:
Saturday, June 24, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 11:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 2:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 11:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 2:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 11:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 2:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 11:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 11:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 2:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 2:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 11:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 5:00pm

Reader reviews

Rotary hosts Commemoration

Friday, June 23, 2017 11:20am

Copperstone Executive Suites

Carole and Howard Baskin share "Lessons Learned" the story of how social media brought the nearly bankrupt Big Cat Rescue sanctuary to financial stability.

Price: $28, $17 members.

Phone: (813) 286-4040

More in this neighborhood: Westshore

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Copperstone Executive Suites - Land O' Lakes