Light Rain80° FULL FORECASTLight Rain80° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Women's Self Defense

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 12:00pm

Flow Yoga

Women's Self Defense classes will be on Wednesdays throughout the moth of July. Taught by Sensei George R Trimm, these classes will be for women all ages. Donations are accepted.

Price: Pay what you can.

Phone: (727) 277-1186

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Reader reviews

Women's Self Defense

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 12:00pm

Flow Yoga

Join a staff astronomer for a new and improved look at an "old fashioned" planetarium show. Included with museum admission.

Event Details:

Tour of the Universe.

Price: $18, $16 seniors, $14 ages 4-12, 3 and younger free.

Phone: (941) 746-4131

http://southfloridamuseum.org/

More in this neighborhood: Bradenton

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 3:15pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 12:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 3:15pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 12:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 3:15pm

Reader reviews

Women's Self Defense

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 12:10pm

Flow Yoga

Editor's pick

Vs. Tigers

Event Details:

Children ages 14 and younger get free Rays cheer sticks.

Price: Ticket prices vary by game.

Phone: Toll-free 1-888-326-7297

http://tampabay.rays.mlb.com/

More dates for this event:
Friday, August 7, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Mets

Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:10pm
Vs. Mets

Sunday, August 9, 2015 1:10pm
Vs. Mets

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Braves

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Braves

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Twins

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Twins

Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Twins

Friday, August 28, 2015 7:10pm
Vs. Royals

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Flow Yoga - West Pasco