Clear72° FULL FORECASTClear72° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Reintegration and Resilience

Monday, February 27, 2017 8:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Editor's pick

An exhibit of art by veterans, much of which created through local art centers'  veterans programming and through VA creativity programs. Remains on display through March 15.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 229-7827

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 6, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 8:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 8:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 8:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 8:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Reintegration and Resilience

Monday, February 27, 2017 8:30am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

A five-day gathering of music artists featuring nightly concerts, pajama jam acoustic music showcase, workshops, keynotes and presentation of emPower Posi awards.

Price: $349 full festival; $20-$40 individual tickets.

Phone: (727) 531-0992

http://empowerma.com/Festival

More in this neighborhood: International Plaza District

Reader reviews

Reintegration and Resilience

Monday, February 27, 2017 10:00am

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Try your chance at a plant auction while you learn about the life cycle of monarch butterflies, how to grow what they eat and how they contribute to our planet.

Price: Free.

Phone: (727) 563-9145

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Riverwalk at the Straz Center for the Performing Arts - Downtown Tampa