Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Dunedin Blue Jays

Saturday, September 2, 2017 6:30pm

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium

Editor's pick

vs. Clearwater Threshers

Delightful Dunedin, with its unique collection of restaurants and bars, is also home to the minor league (A) affiliate of Toronto's Major League club.

Event Details:

It's Blue Jays Fan Appreciation Night and a Garage Sale at the ballpark.

Price: $7.

Phone: (727) 733-9302

http://dunedin.bluejays.milb.com/

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Palm Beach Cardinals

Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Palm Beach Cardinals

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Florida Fire Frogs

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Florida Fire Frogs

Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Florida Fire Frogs

Friday, August 25, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Tampa Yankees

Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:30pm
vs. Tampa Yankees

Sunday, August 27, 2017 5:00pm
vs. Tampa Yankees

Sunday, September 3, 2017 5:00pm
vs. Clearwater Threshers

Reader reviews

  • fun
  • stadium

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Dunedin