Make us your home page

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to

Duplicate Bridge

Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:45am

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center

Come with your partner and get in the game! For experienced players.

Price: Cost is $2/ID Card, $3/No Card.

Phone: (727) 298-3299

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:45am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 11:45am
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 11:45am
Thursday, November 3, 2016 11:45am
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 11:45am
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 11:45am
Thursday, November 17, 2016 11:45am
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 11:45am
Thursday, November 24, 2016 11:45am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Dr. William E. Hale Senior Activity Center - Dunedin