Light Rain77° FULL FORECASTLight Rain77° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Aqua Zumba

Friday, July 31, 2015 10:30am

St. Pete Beach Aquatic Center

Just like the regular Zumba format, Aqua Zumba uses dance and fitness moves to fun, up-beat music.

Price: $5 residents, $6 non-residents.

Phone: (727) 363-9245

More in this neighborhood: South Pinellas beaches

More dates for this event:
Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:15am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 10:30am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:15am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00pm

Reader reviews

Aqua Zumba

Friday, July 31, 2015 10:30am

St. Pete Beach Aquatic Center

Learn new and old line dance moves in a twice weekly one-hour class.

Price: $4, $3 with I.D. card.

Phone: (727) 298-3299

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 10:30am
Friday, August 7, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:30am
Friday, August 14, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:30am
Friday, August 21, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 10:30am
Friday, August 28, 2015 10:30am

Reader reviews

Aqua Zumba

Friday, July 31, 2015 10:30am

St. Pete Beach Aquatic Center

Complete a series of standing and seated yoga poses plus restorative breathing exercises.

Price: $3 per class or $20 for 10 classes.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Friday, August 7, 2015 10:30am
Friday, August 14, 2015 10:30am
Friday, August 21, 2015 10:30am
Friday, August 28, 2015 10:30am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

St. Pete Beach Aquatic Center - South Pinellas beaches