Light Rain75° FULL FORECASTLight Rain75° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

SeaWorld Summer Nights

Sunday, August 2, 2015 9:00am

SeaWorld

Oak Ridge Boys

As a reward for enduring the summer heat, the park stay open late and offers the Celebrating America Concert Series (Saturdays and Sundays), late night thrill rides and Shamu's Light Up the Night show with a fireworks finale. Included with admission.

Event Details:

The Grammy, CMA and AMA winners the Oak Ridge Boys (Elvira) will be performing at 5 p.m. on Saturday and at 7 p.m. on Sunday. Included with admission.

Price: $97, $92 ages 3-9.

Phone: (800) 327-2424

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 3, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

SeaWorld Summer Nights

Sunday, August 2, 2015 9:00am

SeaWorld

Editor's pick

Now through Aug. 31, kids ages 5 to 15 get one free bucket of range balls so they can practice golfing during the summer break. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Also takes place at Ace Golf in Riverview, Tampa and Tarpon Springs. Hours vary by location.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 651-4653

More in this neighborhood: Brandon

More dates for this event:
Monday, August 3, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 10, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 14, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 16, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 17, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 24, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 9:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 31, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

SeaWorld Summer Nights

Sunday, August 2, 2015 9:00am

SeaWorld

Editor's pick

Numerous tables of comics, videos, toys, action figures, anime and collectibles. Celebrity appearances, discussion panels, TBCC’s first film festival, comedy shows and numerous comic book artists and writers will be on hand. Celebrity appearances include Carrie Fisher from Star Wars, Lea Thompson from Back to the Future, Linda Hamilton (Terminator), and Matt Ryan (NBC's Constantine).

Price: $30, $60 three days, 12 and younger free.

Phone: (813) 274-8511

http://www.tampabaycomiccon.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

Reader reviews

  • sea1
  • sea2

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

SeaWorld - Brandon