Clear85° FULL FORECASTClear85° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:00am

CARES Elfers Center

For experienced quilters. The quilts are sold on consignment and the proceeds benefit CARES.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Thursday, June 30, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 8:00am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 8:00am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9:30am

CARES Elfers Center

Busch Gardens celebrates the arrival of summer with extended hours, the Kinetix rock-fueled acrobatic show, fireworks and DJ dancing. Hours are 9:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday through Thursday and 9:30 a.m. to midnight Friday and Saturday. Included with regular daily admission.

Price: $99, $79 for ages 3-9.

Phone: (888) 800-5447

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, June 30, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 1, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 2, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 3, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 4, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 8, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 9, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 10, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 11, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 15, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 16, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 17, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 18, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 9:30am
Friday, July 22, 2016 9:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:30am
Sunday, July 24, 2016 9:30am
Monday, July 25, 2016 9:30am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:30am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 9:30am
Thursday, July 28, 2016 9:30am

Reader reviews

Hand Quilters

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 9:30am

CARES Elfers Center

Bloom table, orchids for sale, silent auction. Doors open at 9:30 a.m.

Event Details:

Orchids and Epiphytes of the Fakahatchee Strand, is the program, and it explores the native orchids, bromeliads and fern species in the Fakahatchee, the largest strand swamp in North America (east of Naples), said to contain the largest orchid and bromeliad concentration in North America. Meeting concludes at noon with a pot luck lunch.

Price: Free admission.

Phone: (813) 920-4434

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

CARES Elfers Center - West Pasco