Mostly Cloudy81° FULL FORECASTMostly Cloudy81° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Community Heroes: Fire Fighters

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:15am

Lykes Memorial Library

Learn all about your local fire department and how fire fighters protect us every day. Program recommended for ages 5-12.

Price: Free.

Phone: (352) 754-4043

More in this neighborhood: Brooksville / East Hernando

Reader reviews

Community Heroes: Fire Fighters

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:30am

Lykes Memorial Library

Stretching, toning, balance, and more using the natural resistance of water.

Price: $5 residents, $6 non-residents.

Phone: (727) 363-9245

More in this neighborhood: South Pinellas beaches

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 10:30am
Thursday, July 30, 2015 10:30am
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 10:30am
Thursday, August 6, 2015 10:30am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 10:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 10:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 10:30am

Reader reviews

Community Heroes: Fire Fighters

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:00am

Lykes Memorial Library

Call for information.

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 863-6868

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 11:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 11:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 11:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 11:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Lykes Memorial Library - Brooksville / East Hernando