Overcast75° FULL FORECASTOvercast75° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Floating Christmas Tree

Saturday, December 17, 2016 5:45pm

The Sail

The Friends of the Riverwalk unveil a new 30-foot floating Christmas tree. Dubbed Holiday Island, the tree is positioned on the Hillsborough River between the Tampa Convention Center and Tampa General Hospital and will be lit from sunset to sunrise through Dec. 25.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 221-1539

More in this neighborhood: Downtown Tampa

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 5:45pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 5:45pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 5:45pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 5:45pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 5:45pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 5:45pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:45pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 5:45pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 5:45pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 5:45pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 5:45pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 5:45pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 5:45pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 5:45pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 5:45pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

The Sail - Downtown Tampa