Clear78° FULL FORECASTClear78° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Sunscreen Film Festival

Friday, April 29, 2016 10:00am

Sundial 19

Editor's pick

This four-day showcase of independent films includes dramatic and comedy shorts, documentaries and international films. Day pass includes all films, general workshops, after parties and other evening events. Go to sunscreenfilmfestival.com for a complete schedule.

Price: $8 one screening; $50 per day.

Phone: (727) 259-8417

http://www.sunscreenfilmfestival.com/

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Saturday, April 30, 2016 10:00am
Sunday, May 1, 2016 10:30am

Reader reviews

Sunscreen Film Festival

Friday, April 29, 2016 10:00am

Sundial 19

Comedian Tim Wilkins hosts the annual fashion show with brunch, beauty consultations, makeovers, gifts, cosmetics samples and a $25 gift certificate. Benefits education programs at the Marcia P. Hoffman School for the Arts.

Price: $75.

Phone: (727) 791-7400

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

Reader reviews

Sunscreen Film Festival

Friday, April 29, 2016 10:00am

Sundial 19

Learn about historical facts and myths of Safety Harbor on this two-hour walking tour. Reservations required.

Price: $15, $5 ages 8-12, 7 and younger free.

Phone: (727) 687-8785

More dates for this event:
Saturday, April 30, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 6, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 13, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 20, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 21, 2016 10:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 10:00am

Reader reviews

  • Baywalk
  • baywalk
  • baywalk