Clear78° FULL FORECASTClear78° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Firearms Safety Course

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 9:00am

Hernando Sportsman's Club

Provides lessons on the basics of firearms safety. Successful completion of this class provides the required documentation to apply for a Florida concealed carry permit, if desired. Class size is limited; registration required.

Price: $60.

Phone: (352) 597-9931

http://hernandosportsmansclub.com/

More in this neighborhood: Spring Hill / West Hernando

More dates for this event:
Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

Firearms Safety Course

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 9:00am

Hernando Sportsman's Club

Editor's pick

This festival running through Sept. 12 will showcase nearly a dozen large-scale murals around the arts districts of St. Peterburg by internationally renowned and local artists, including the French graffiti crew 123Klan and St. Petersburg native Michael Vasquez, whose work is included in an exhibit at the Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery in Washington, D.C. The festival is part of SPF 15, a new celebration of the arts in St. Petersburg running Sept. 11-27.

Price: Free.

http://shineonstpete.com/

More in this neighborhood: Gulfport

More dates for this event:
Thursday, September 3, 2015 9:00am
Friday, September 4, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 9:00am
Monday, September 7, 2015 9:00am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 9:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 9:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 9:00am
Friday, September 11, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:00pm
Second Saturday Art Walk

Reader reviews

Firearms Safety Course

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 9:15am

Hernando Sportsman's Club

St. Petersburg's Baby Boot Camp presents its annual open house event to showcase local health and wellness products and programs for families and a week of free fitness classes.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Downtown St. Petersburg

More dates for this event:
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 9:15am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:15am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Hernando Sportsman's Club - Spring Hill / West Hernando