Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to [email protected]

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, October 22, 2017 8:00am

Sandra W. Freedman Tennis Complex

Event Details:

Meet in the parking lot for a leisurely 15-mile tour of Davis Islands. Helmets are required and riders must maintain a speed of 10 to 14 mph. Call (813) 598-4999.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 259-1663

http://tampabaysundaybicycle.blogspot.com/

More in this neighborhood: Davis Islands

More dates for this event:
Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:00am

Reader reviews

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00am

Sandra W. Freedman Tennis Complex

Toad the Wet Sprocket

It's the 22nd year for the annual culinary festival running through Nov. 13 that features multiple outdoor marketplaces, tasting events, celebrity chefs and the Eat to the Beat Concert series.

Price: $97-$114 ,$91-$108 ages 3-9 (price based by season).

Phone: (407) 939-3378

http://www.tampabay.com/epcot-wine-festival/

More dates for this event:
Monday, October 23, 2017 9:00am
Kenny G

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00am
Kenny G

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:00am
Billy Ocean

Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:00am
Billy Ocean

Friday, October 27, 2017 9:00am
Tiffany

Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:00am
Tiffany

Sunday, October 29, 2017 9:00am
Tiffany

Monday, October 30, 2017 9:00am
Hanson

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 9:00am
Hanson

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 9:00am
Hanson

Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:00am
Blue October

Friday, November 3, 2017 9:00am
Blue October

Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00am
Living Colour

Sunday, November 5, 2017 9:00am
Living Colour

Monday, November 6, 2017 9:00am
Boyz II Men

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:00am
Boyz II Men

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 9:00am
Boyz II Men

Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:00am
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Friday, November 10, 2017 9:00am
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00am
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Sunday, November 12, 2017 9:00am
Squeeze

Monday, November 13, 2017 9:00am
Squeeze

Reader reviews

Sunday Bicycle Rides

Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00am

Sandra W. Freedman Tennis Complex

Editor's pick

Approximately 200 teams from across the East Coast compete in this 2-on-2 beach volleyball tournament.

Price: Free for spectators.

Phone: (631) 728-0397

http://www.eevb.net/

More in this neighborhood: Clearwater Beach

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Sandra W. Freedman Tennis Complex - Davis Islands