Clear88° FULL FORECASTClear88° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Contact us

Do you have updated information for this page? Please send it to Calendar@TampaBay.com

Footgolf

Thursday, December 29, 2016 1:00pm

Largo Golf Course

Join players at Largo Golf course to start a league in this game that combines soccer skills with golf course challenges

Price: $15 per 18 hole round.

Phone: (727) 518-3024

More in this neighborhood: Largo

More dates for this event:
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 1:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 1:00pm

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Largo Golf Course - Largo