Clear81° FULL FORECASTClear81° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Kids Golf Free

Friday, August 28, 2015 6:30am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Kids ages 15 and younger can join a paying adult for one free round of golf on the First Tee of Clearwater Junior Tee's which provide shortened, manageable distances for children. Through Oct. 31.

Price: Free.

More in this neighborhood: Countryside

More dates for this event:
Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 6:30am
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 4, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 7, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 11, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 14, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 18, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:30am
Monday, September 21, 2015 6:30am
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30am
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:30am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30am
Friday, September 25, 2015 6:30am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:30am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:30am

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Friday, August 28, 2015 8:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

Reader reviews

Kids Golf Free

Friday, August 28, 2015 9:00am

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club

Editor's pick

Now through Aug. 31, kids ages 5 to 15 get one free bucket of range balls so they can practice golfing during the summer break. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Also takes place at Ace Golf in Riverview, Tampa and Tarpon Springs. Hours vary by location.

Price: Free.

Phone: (813) 651-4653

More in this neighborhood: Brandon

More dates for this event:
Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00am
Sunday, August 30, 2015 9:00am
Monday, August 31, 2015 9:00am

Reader reviews

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Chi Chi Rodriguez Golf Club - Countryside