Overcast77° FULL FORECASTOvercast77° FULL FORECAST
Make us your home page
Instagram

Dunedin Blue Jays

Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:30pm

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium

Editor's pick

Palm Beach

Delightful Dunedin, with its unique collection of restaurants and bars, is also home to the minor league (A) affiliate of Toronto's Major League club.

Event Details:

It's Ladies Night and Fight for a Cure Night.

Price: Price varies by event.

Phone: (727) 733-9302

http://dunedin.bluejays.milb.com/

More in this neighborhood: Dunedin

More dates for this event:
Sunday, August 2, 2015 5:00pm
Palm Beach

Friday, August 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brevard County

Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:30pm
Brevard County

Sunday, August 9, 2015 5:00pm
Brevard County

Monday, August 10, 2015 6:30pm
Daytona

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30pm
Daytona

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm
Daytona

Monday, August 17, 2015 6:30pm
Clearwater

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30pm
Clearwater

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30pm
Clearwater

Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30pm
Lakeland

Friday, August 28, 2015 6:30pm
Lakeland

Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30pm
Lakeland

Sunday, August 30, 2015 5:00pm
Tampa

Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30pm
Tampa

Reader reviews

Dunedin Blue Jays

Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:30pm

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium

Price: $3.

Phone: (727) 847-1290

More in this neighborhood: West Pasco

More dates for this event:
Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 6:30pm

Reader reviews

Dunedin Blue Jays

Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:00pm

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium

Editor's pick

In true country style, this singer isn't complete without his cowboy hat. He will bring his Good Times and Pick Up Lines tour to Tampa with opener, Colt Ford.

Price: $20-$54.75.

Phone: (813) 740-2446

http://megaticket.com/

Reader reviews

  • fun
  • stadium

  • Restaurants

  • Bars

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Dunedin